3rd Grade Homeroom

Homeroom News:

This week, there are half days on Monday-Thursday. Thursday is our last day of school! You can dress down for FREE on these half days! Monday: Morning Schedule Tuesday: Class Party Wednesday: Moving/Organizing Day Thursday: Clean-Up Day If you place Scholastic orders online,

use our class code: RQK48 Our class parents this year are Mrs. Troiano and Mrs. Albarella! June Prayer:
Image result for end of school prayer
Prayer Intentions: *Francesca *TJ *The health and safety of all our families and friends Image result for happy birthday 6/30 Frankie Ali. Calendar of Events: June 18-21 Half Day-11:30 Dismissal 21- Last day of school!!!

Teacher List:

ELA grades 1-3-- Mrs. Scali MScali5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 1-3 and Math Honors grade 7-8-- Ms. Lamberti KLamberti5622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org

Science grades 1-3-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Computer grades 1-3 and Library grades N-2-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella Vmontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org

For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.