7th Grade Homeroom

Welcome to 7th Grade!

Announcements:

CANDY  SALE ends Wednesday, March 28th.
We have a Dress Up day on Wednesday, March 28th - Cost is $1.00

Teacher List:

ELA grades 7-8-- Mrs. Kessinger BKessinger5622@ollschool.org ELA default textbook UN- student1@ollschool PW-classof2019

Math grades 4-8 -- Mr. DeSantis bdesantis5622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8 -- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8 -- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollshool.org

Science grades 4-8 -- Mr. Patch RPatch5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8 -- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 -- Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 -- Mr. Montella Vmontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 -- Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org


Calendar of Events:

For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.